## LIST OF NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICE OF DIRECTOR

**OF** 

## **DICKEY RURAL TELEPHONE COOPERATIVE**

THE NAMES LISTED BELOW ARE THE NAMES THAT WERE NOMINATED

BY THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE AT THEIR MEETING ON AUG. 28, 2024
TO BE VOTED UPON AT THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THIS
COOPERATIVE TO BE HELD ON OCTOBER 17, 2024:

## **NOMINATIONS MADE BY NOMINATING COMMITTEE:**

- District 3 Arden Falk | Fort Ransom, Kathryn & Verona exchanges
- District 4 Sid Meidinger | Fredonia & Jud exchanges
- District 10 Dan Girard | Ashley, Edgeley, Ellendale, Kulm & LaMoure exchanges

## **NOMINATIONS BY PETITION:**

Open until September 27, 2024.