

PUBLIC NOTICE

Unclaimed Capital Credits

Listed below are the names of current or former members of Dickey Rural Telephone Cooperative who had capital credit checks mailed to them more than six years prior to June 13, 2023. These checks have been returned to Dickey Rural Telephone Cooperative (DRN) or have not been cashed. A further search by DRN personnel has not turned up the intended recipient's whereabouts. If you received telephone or other service from Dickey Rural Telephone Cooperative any time prior to this notice and your name is on this list, please contact DRN at 701-344-5000. If you know of the whereabouts of members on this list who received telephone or other service from DRN at any time please have them contact DRN at 701-344-5000. Please keep in mind that not all of the capital credit amounts are large. However, DRN desires to get the money due to those who earned it, and clear up DRN's records. DRN will redeem capital credits for those members on the following list who notify us on or prior to the 180th day after the first publication of this Notice. Notice is hereby given that any of the aforementioned unclaimed capital credits outstanding after the 180th day after the first publication of this Notice will be forfeited pursuant to Section 10-15-34.1 and 10-15-23 of the North Dakota Century Code.

Ahmed Ilmi Alawi Said Alexis Olson Ali & Troy Graber Alice Larson Amir Idow Amy & Paul Otto Andrew & Tracie Gerner Annita Martiznez Arvin & Patty Enderson Ashton Wingate Audrey Schutt/Ardis Metzen Benjamin Anderson Bessie Matzke Beth & Mike Van Stiphout Blaine & Debbi Lundgren Brad Froemke Brad Shirek/Leslie Johnston Bret Eichstadt/Britney Kempel Briar Petermann Caitlin Scherer Carmine Johnson Catherine Cole Cheryl McAuley Chris Anderson Christina & Todd Merry Christopher Cox Clarice Mairs/Geraldine Freeberg Clifton Bjur Cody Paggen Connie Fabian **Cottonwood Apartments** Darcy O'Clair Darin & Rebecca Mitchell David & Lori Wipf David Martin David Neeser **David Peterson** Della M Johnson **Dennis & Marlys** Andereson Derrick Nelson Don Johnson **Donald Zundel** Donna Leppert Doris E Vculek/Dennis Ronev Dorothy Gusaas/Sharon Pfarr Duane Anderson Edward Hidani Edwin & Marcella Ulrich Emma Bellmore Encore

Ervin & Betty Johnson Ervin & Elaine M Anderson Farmers Union Oil-Milnor Farms Timber Creek Bell Fathi Mohamed Fern Groethe Fort Café/Tammy Anderson Fredrich Wiedrich Gordon Reiten Greg & Mari Jenkins Gwen Thompson Heather Bell Heather Hardy Heather Lund Henjum Plumbing & Heating Irene R Ady & Leslie Witten Isabelle Bork Jack & Dorothy Holt Jake Schrum James Hogwood James O Zimbleman Janel Erickson Jason Winter Jeanna & John McIntosh Jeff & Tehryn Persons Jeffery Laity Jerry & Leone Head Jerry Vample Jesus Muniz Joan Otto Jocelyn Bailey Jodi Lindvall Joel Anderson Joel E Rogers/Jean Ryan John A & Tammy Anderson Jose Vasquez Joseph Conder Jud Fitness Center Karson Pennick Kathleen Jensen Kaye & Kurt Louden Kelly & Adrienne Arndt Kelsen's Bakery LLC Kenneth & Dorothy Bockwoldt Kenneth Ray Wiley Kenny Claus KQDJ Radio Lee Rivers Leigh Hammond Leo Pritchard Leo Rust

Litchville Enterprises Little Gold Mine Bar Loretta Shuff/Lori Brandenburger Louise Sminesvik Lucille Grotelueschen Lyle & Harriet Anderson Lyle Grindahl Lynn Nelson Lynnell & Danny Peterson Maggie (Margie) Froehlich Margie Freolich Marion Café/Susan Erlandson Mark Crider Mary J Sminesvik Mary Keidel/Dennis Nelson Matt & Susan Erlandson Matt Meyers Megan Eichele Melissa & Chris Olson Mike & Brenda Leonard Milnor Insurance Inc Milton & Danene McLean Mitch Gibbon/Hillside Motel Mykola Surovskyi Nathan Leppert Norman Hurt Patsy Hart & Enoch Denning Paul Groethe Paul Marhula Pedro Maravilla Peter Stark Pfeifle's Slough Duck Camp Phonetel Technologies Inc R L Schnell & Gary Schnell Rhonda & Corey Betz Richard & Lindsey Carney **Richard Lelm** Rivers Edge/Barb Yeats Robert E Stehr/Robert J Stehr Robert J Fay Roger Hom Estate Roman Braslavskyi Rutland General Store Ryan Vine Sawyer Richardson Scott Alonzo & Laura Kempf Securian Financial Shake N Bake Shane Egan

Shane Seaver Shannan Carlson Shannon & Trina Fischer Sharon & Robert Ayres Sheri Glover State Of ND-ISD Steve & Cheryl McAuley Steven Nicholson Tammy Anderson Tammy Cary Taylor Witte Teresa Gemar Terri Kotz The Sheyenne Saloon Tim & Stephanie Cavett Tina Beyer Todd Douglas Tracy D Forde Treston Butterfield True Valu Oakes Tyler Vincent United Methodist Parsonage Virginia Ellis Wallace Johnson Wanda Schreiner William Inabinet Woody & Laurette Nelson Outstanding DRTC capital credit checks mailed to members more than six years prior to May 31, 2021 continued.

Unclaimed captial credits continued.